Menu
Home Page

Rosewood Primary School

Believe, Enjoy, Succeed Together – B.E.S.T

School Term dates

ROSEWOOD PRIMARY SCHOOL

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY LIST

HOLIDAYS 2018/19

 

SPRING TERM 2018

  · Open Monday 8th January, 2018

  · Close for Spring mid-term break, after school, Thursday 8th February, 2018

  · Re-open Monday 19th February, 2018

  · Close for EASTER BREAK, after school Friday 23rd March, 2018

 

SUMMER TERM 2018

  · Re-open Monday 9th April, 2018

  · Close for MAY DAY, Monday 7th May, 2018

  · Re-open Tuesday 8th May, 2018

  · Close for Summer mid-term break, after school Friday 25th May, 2018

  · Re-open Wednesday 6th June, 2018

  · Close for SUMMER BREAK after school, Friday 20th July, 2018

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018

  · Re-open Tuesday 4th September 2018

  · Close for Autumn mid-term break, after school, Friday 19th October 2018

  · Re-open Tuesday 30th October 2018

  · Close for CHRISTMAS BREAK Friday 21st December 2018

Top