Menu

Rosewood Primary School Believe, Enjoy, Succeed Together - B.E.S.T.

Search
Translate

School Term Dates

ROSEWOOD PRIMARY SCHOOL

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY LIST

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018

  · Re-open Tuesday 4th September 2018

  · Close for Autumn mid-term break, after school, Friday 19th October 2018

  · Re-open Tuesday 30th October 2018

  · Close for CHRISTMAS BREAK Friday 21st December 2018

SPRING TERM 2019

  · Re-open Monday 7th January

  · Close for Spring mid-term break, after school, Friday 15th February 2019

  · Re-open Tuesday 26th February 2019

  · Close for EASTER BREAK Friday 5th April 2019

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

  · Re-open Tuesday 23rd April 2019

  · Closed Monday 6th May 2019 (MAY DAY BANK HOLIDAY)

  · Close for Summer mid-term break, after school, Friday 24th May 2019

  · Re-open Monday 3rd June 2019

  · Close for SUMMER BREAK Friday 19th July 2019

 

AUTUMN TERM 2019

  · Re-open Wednesday 4th September 2019

  · Close for October half term Friday 18th October 2019

   · Re-open Tuesday 29th October 2019

  · Close for the CHRISTMAS BREAK Friday 20th December 2019 at 3.25 pm

  

SPRING TERM 2020

  · Re-open Monday 6th January 2020

  · Close for Spring mid-term break, after school, Thursday 13th February 2020

   · Re-open Monday 24th February 2020

  · Close for EASTER BREAK Friday 3rd April 2020

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

  · Re-open Monday 20th April 2020

  · Closed Monday 4th May 2020 (MAY DAY BANK HOLIDAY)

  · Close for Summer mid-term break, after school, Friday 22nd May 2020

  · Re-open Monday 1st June 2020

  · Close for SUMMER BREAK Friday 20th July 2020

 

 

Welcome

Welcome to our website. We hope that you will use it to find out about all the exciting things we have done and have planned at Rosewood Primary School. Rosewood Primary School, Burnley. BB11 2PH 01282 463790

Top